Newsletter 2.5

Greetings Everyone! 

It has been a wonderful week celebrating the release of my book Freshman Focus.  Thanks to all of you for your encouraging e-mails, phone calls, and guestbook messages! 

This week I also confirmed that I will be speaking to English classes at Warrensville Heights High School which is my alma mater, and Glenville High School on February 2, 2007.

I am writing this newsletter because the newsletter sent on Saturday, January 6, 2007 has not been received by many of the mailing list subscribers.  For many of you, it was delivered to your SPAM or Bulk folders instead of your Inbox.  To avoid that happening, I ask that you add newsletter@carlasarratt.com to your e-mail address book so that it can be properly delivered to your e-mail inbox.  From now on all newsletters will be titled Carla Sarratt Newsletter and the date.

For those who have not received the two newsletters sent so far, I have provided the links for you to read:

November Newsletter sent Sunday, November 26, 2006 http://forward-to-friend.com/tell_friend.phtml?cid=mmIBGfWb6e

January Newsletter sent Saturday, January 6, 2007 http://forward-to-friend.com/tell_friend.phtml?cid=YyOnPNLI1I

If at any time you no longer wish to be on the mailing list anymore and therefore not receive any of the newsletters, please use the unsubscribe link at  the bottom of the respective e-mails.

I sincerely thank you for your support and encouragement and look forward to meeting many of you as I travel the country promoting the book.

