Celebrate National Doughnut Day on 6.6.08

I didn’t even know  there was a such thing as National Doughnut Day, but I’ll happily celebrate tomorrow.  I won’t even say much except I will be in line tomorrow to get mine.  Hope you live near one that you can get a free donut too.

Could there be a SWEETER DAY of the year?

On Friday, June 6th, Krispy Kreme will celebrate National Doughnut Day by offering customers a FREE doughnut of their choice in participating stores throughout the U.S.  So, stop by and celebrate National Doughnut Day with Krispy Kreme and have a doughnut on us!

Please call your local Krispy Kreme store to find out if they are participating. 

Happy Doughnut Day!

 

2 Responses to “Celebrate National Doughnut Day on 6.6.08”

  1. Darnetta Says:

    Girl, if one wasn’t so far from me, I’d go. And the funny thing is, I ONLY like plain cake donuts….lol

    Who the heck thought of this??? How many donut jokes are cops gonna hear tomorrow? I know one for sure, cause I’m calling my cousin (who’s a cop) first thing in the morning…lol

    Thanks for sharing!

  2. carlasarratt Says:

    LOL, poor thing. I live a traffic light away and am about to get dressed to go grab one right now.

    Viva la free Krispy Kremes!

Comments are closed.


